BOM Executive Committee

BOM Executive Committee

2021 - 2024 Holston Conference

Board of Ordained Ministry

Executive Committed



Mickey Rainwater - Chairperson
Donald R. Hanshew Jr. - Vice-Chairperson
Lauri Hale - Secretary 
David Grant - Chair, Division of Elders
Rebekah Fetzer - Chair, Division of Deacons
Charles W. Starks & Susan Arnold -  Co-Chairs, Division of Local Pastors & Associate Members
Dennie D. Humphreys - Chair, Provisional Mentoring and Recruitment Committee
Bradley H. Scott - Chair, Conference Relations Committee
Bradley K. Hyde - Vocational Discernment Coordinator
Sharon Bowers - Chair, Order of Elders
Stephanie Parrott - Chair, Order of Deacons
Samuel L. Johnson & H. Wayne Cook - Co-Chairs, Fellowship of Associate Members & Local Pastors
Terry D. Goodman - Administrative Registrar
Terry D. Goodman - Director, Wesley Leadership Institute
Jane Elizabeth Taylor & Reed Shell - Cabinet Representatives