District Conference

District Conference

Mountain View District Conference 2019 Report

Mountain View District Conference September 9, 2018
The business of the district was addressed at the 2018 conference in order with the following highlights:

District At-Large members to the 2019 Holston Annual Conference were affirmed:

  • John R. Allen
  • Leigh Ann Allen
  • Phillip Archer
  • Jackie S. Brown
  • Mitch Cain
  • Darlene Chatten
  • Kim Davis
  • Conard Frye
  • Mark Grigsby
  • Carolyn Grubb
  • J. David Grubb
  • Brayden Lykens
  • Helen McClaren
  • Steven E. Miller
  • Sara Orellana
  • Marcella Pursley
  • Jennifer Rickman
  • Reba Salyers
  • Linda West Schumann
  • Debra Scott
  • Haden Scott
  • Kathy Smith
  • Ronald Stroud
  • Roxie Taylor
  • Laura Trent
  • Kathleen Van Orsdel
  • Michael Wieting
  • Deb Wilkey

The District Budget and Apportionments for 2019 were approved for a total of $124,300 and District leadership panels for 2019 were elected by the body.

Reports from the past years conferences have been archived. Please contact the district office for any copies you may require.