Events

February 2020

UMW SEJ Meeting

Friday, April 17, 2020 to Sunday, April 19, 2020
Location: Mobile, AL

UMW Finance Committee Meeting

Saturday, May 30, 2020

UMW Social Action Workshop

Saturday, August 8, 2020
Online Live Event - Watch for more information coming soon!

UMW Committee Meetings and Conference Exec Committee

Friday, October 16, 2020 to Saturday, October 17, 2020
UMW Committee Meetings and Conference Executive Committee

UMW Social Action Event | Do No Harm: Understanding and Challenging the School-to-Prison Pipeline

Saturday, January 22, 2022 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
About Emily Jones Emily is the executive for racial justice at United Methodist Women, a national, faith-based women's membership organization. She leads United Methodist Women’s campaign to interrupt the school-to-prison pipeline. Prior to her ...
Register

UMW Leadership Development & Officer Training

Saturday, January 29, 2022 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
You are invited and encouraged to join the Holston Conference Leadership Team in a first-ever targeted Conference-wide Leadership Development and Officers Training. This invitation is open to all leaders and officers of the local unit, all district...
Register

Wesley Woods Trail Race

Saturday, February 12, 2022 9:00 AM
Click here for more information and registration Come explore the trails of Camp Wesley Woods located in Townsend beneath the foothills parkway.  Race will start on Gravel service roads and will enter into the perimeter trail system consisting of ...

UMW Leadership Team

Saturday, April 9, 2022

UMW RISE Event

Saturday, April 23, 2022

UMW Social Action Event

Saturday, August 6, 2022

iCal