Events

February 2020

UMW SEJ Meeting

Friday, April 17, 2020 to Sunday, April 19, 2020
Location: Mobile, AL

UMW Finance Committee Meeting

Saturday, May 30, 2020

UMW Social Action Workshop

Saturday, August 8, 2020
Online Live Event - Watch for more information coming soon!

UMW Committee Meetings and Conference Exec Committee

Friday, October 16, 2020 to Saturday, October 17, 2020
UMW Committee Meetings and Conference Executive Committee

2021 Revival

Sunday, August 1, 2021 6:00 PM
Celebrate, Refresh  and Worship in "Every Corner of the District" every Sunday evening in August beginning at 6pm. Aug 1- Liberty Hill UMC Morristown Aug 8- Trinity UMC Greenville Aug 15- New Tazewell UMC Aug 22- First UMC Newport   *Livestream ...

2021 Revival

Sunday, August 8, 2021 6:00 PM
Celebrate, Refresh  and Worship in "Every Corner of the District" every Sunday evening in August beginning at 6pm. Aug 1- Liberty Hill UMC Morristown Aug 8- Trinity UMC Greenville Aug 15- New Tazewell UMC Aug 22- First UMC Newport   *Livestream ...

2021 Revival

Sunday, August 15, 2021 6:00 PM
Celebrate, Refresh  and Worship in "Every Corner of the District" every Sunday evening in August beginning at 6pm. Aug 1- Liberty Hill UMC Morristown Aug 8- Trinity UMC Greenville Aug 15- New Tazewell UMC Aug 22- First UMC Newport   *Livestream ...

2021 Revival

Sunday, August 22, 2021 6:00 PM
Celebrate, Refresh  and Worship in "Every Corner of the District" every Sunday evening in August beginning at 6pm. Aug 1- Liberty Hill UMC Morristown Aug 8- Trinity UMC Greenville Aug 15- New Tazewell UMC Aug 22- First UMC Newport   *Livestream ...

2021 Mountain View District Conference

Sunday, September 12, 2021 2:00 PM

UMW: Call to Prayer & Self Denial Spiritual Enrichment

Friday, September 17, 2021 7:00 PM
Holston Conference United Methodist Women Virtual Zoom Meeting or Dial-in by Phone Event Join Zoom Meeting https://tennessee.zoom.us/j/95856424716  Join by Phone (301) 715 8592 Meeting ID: 958 5642 4716      Call to Prayer & Self-Denial Spiritual ...

2021 UMW Annual Meeting

Saturday, September 18, 2021 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Holston Conference United Methodist Women 48th Annual (Virtual)Meeting Saturday, September 18, 2021 10:00 am– 12:00 Noon   The Holston Conference United Methodist Women will convene its 48th Annual Meeting (virtually) on Saturday, September 18, 2021,...
Register

iCal