Events

February 2020

Foundation Spring Grants Deadline

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Holston Home 5th Sunday Offering

Sunday, March 29, 2020
Fifth Sunday offering for Holston Home for Children, Inc.
View more

Earth Day

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Foundation Board Meeting

Tuesday, April 28, 2020 12:00 PM

Memorial Day - Offices Closed

Monday, May 25, 2020

Book of Reports distribution deadline

Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Book of Reports will be distributed to delegates of the Annual Conference in electronic format. http://ac.holston.org  

Deadline for inclusion in 2020 Journal

Thursday, June 25, 2020
 Any report or item for inclusion in the 2020 Journal must be in the hands of the Conference Secretary by this date

Foundation Legacy Sunday

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Foundation Board Meeting

Friday, October 30, 2020 12:00 PM

Handicap Accessibility Grant Application Deadline

Saturday, October 31, 2020
Deadline for grant application

Offices Closed - Thanksgiving Holiday

Wednesday, November 25, 2020 to Friday, November 27, 2020

Holston Home 5th Sunday Offering

Sunday, November 29, 2020
Fifth Sunday offering for Holston Home for Children, Inc.
View more

Conference and District Offices Closed - Christmas Holiday

Thursday, December 24, 2020 to Friday, December 25, 2020

Appalachian Ministry Network Hunger and Poverty Grant Application Deadline

Friday, January 15, 2021
This is a grant managed by AMN.

Book of Reports distribution deadline

Thursday, May 13, 2021
Book of Reports will be distributed to delegates of the Annual Conference in electronic format. http://ac.holston.org  

Handicap Accessibility Grant Application Deadline

Sunday, October 31, 2021
Deadline for grant application

Thanksgiving Holiday - District and Conference Offices Closed

Wednesday, November 24, 2021 to Friday, November 26, 2021
Thanksgiving Holiday - District and Conference Offices Closed

Christmas Eve - District and Conference Offices Closed

Friday, December 24, 2021
Lectionary Reading Links: Isaiah 9:2-7  Psalm 96  (UMH 815) Titus 2:11-14  Luke 2:1-14, (15-20) More Resources  
View more

Christmas Holiday - District and Conference Offices Closed

Monday, December 27, 2021
Conference and District Offices Closed in observance of Christmas

Appalachian Ministry Network Hunger and Poverty Grant Application Deadline

Saturday, January 15, 2022
This is a grant managed by AMN.

iCal