Events

February 2020

Emory & Henry Founders Day

Thursday, March 26, 2020

TN Wesleyan University Board of Trustees

Friday, April 24, 2020
TN Wesleyan University Board of Trustees

Emory & Henry Commencement

Saturday, May 9, 2020

Emory & Henry Summer Board Meeting

Friday, June 5, 2020 to Saturday, June 6, 2020
Location TBA

TN Wesleyan University Board of Trustees

Friday, August 28, 2020
TN Wesleyan University Board of Trustees

TN Wesleyan University Board of Trustees

Friday, October 30, 2020
TN Wesleyan University Board of Trustees

2nd Sunday of Advent

Sunday, December 5, 2021
https://lectionary.library.vanderbilt.edu/texts.php?id=96  

3rd Sunday of Advent

Sunday, December 12, 2021
https://lectionary.library.vanderbilt.edu/texts.php?id=97

4th Sunday of Advent

Sunday, December 19, 2021
https://lectionary.library.vanderbilt.edu/texts.php?id=98

Christmas Eve

Friday, December 24, 2021
https://lectionary.library.vanderbilt.edu/texts.php?id=99 https://lectionary.library.vanderbilt.edu/texts.php?id=100 https://lectionary.library.vanderbilt.edu/texts.php?id=101

Christmas Day

Saturday, December 25, 2021
https://lectionary.library.vanderbilt.edu/texts.php?id=99 https://lectionary.library.vanderbilt.edu/texts.php?id=100 https://lectionary.library.vanderbilt.edu/texts.php?id=101  

1st Sunday after Christmas

Sunday, December 26, 2021
https://lectionary.library.vanderbilt.edu/texts.php?id=102

iCal