Events

February 2020

Board of Ordained Ministry Meeting

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Orientation for Full Connection membership

Friday, April 24, 2020 to Saturday, April 25, 2020
April 24-25, 2020 at Camp Bays Mountain

Bishop's Day With Ordinands

Thursday, June 4, 2020

Full Connection Member Orientation

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Any report or item for inclusion in the 2021 Journal must be in the hands of the Conference Secretary by this date.

Wednesday, July 1, 2020 to Friday, September 17, 2021
Location: Holston Conference Center
To submit an item for inclusion please: Email:      ConferenceSecretary@holston.org Mail:     Holston Conference Center      Attn: Conference Secretary #304     PO Box 850     Alcoa, TN 37701

Local Pastor Licensing School

Friday, September 11, 2020 to Sunday, September 13, 2020
  Local Pastor Licensing School   We are truly excited to be sharing with you in this important endeavor. This experience, we trust, will launch a life-long journey of growing and learning in ministry in a humble spirit of fellowship and faith.  
View more

Elder and Deacon Written Materials Due

Monday, September 21, 2020

BOM Fall Meeting

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Candidacy Summit Registrations Due

Monday, December 6, 2021 to Tuesday, December 7, 2021
Candidacy Summit Holston Conference Center Alcoa, TN    
Register

Jubilation 2022

Monday, May 2, 2022 to Wednesday, May 4, 2022
Registration

iCal