Events

October 2019

Emory & Henry New Trustee Orientation

Thursday, October 31, 2019

TN Wesleyan University Board of Trustees

Friday, November 1, 2019
TN Wesleyan University Board of Trustees

Emory & Henry Fall Board Meeting

Friday, November 1, 2019 to Saturday, November 2, 2019

Board of Ordained Ministry - Fall Meeting

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Candidacy Summit Registrations Due

Sunday, December 1, 2019
Candidacy Summit Holston Conference Center Alcoa, TN    

Annual Reports due to Conference Secretary

Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Reports due from Extension Ministries, Deacons, Medical Leave, Etc    

Emory & Henry Founders Day

Thursday, March 26, 2020

Board of Ordained Ministry Meeting

Thursday, April 16, 2020

TN Wesleyan University Board of Trustees

Friday, April 24, 2020
TN Wesleyan University Board of Trustees

Orientation for Full Connection membership

Friday, April 24, 2020 to Saturday, April 25, 2020
April 24-25, 2020 at Camp Bays Mountain

Emory & Henry Commencement

Saturday, May 9, 2020

Bishop's Day With Ordinands

Thursday, June 4, 2020

Emory & Henry Summer Board Meeting

Friday, June 5, 2020 to Saturday, June 6, 2020
Location TBA

Full Connection Member Orientation

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

TN Wesleyan University Board of Trustees

Friday, August 28, 2020
TN Wesleyan University Board of Trustees

Local Pastor Licensing School

Friday, September 11, 2020 to Sunday, September 13, 2020
  Local Pastor Licensing School   We are truly excited to be sharing with you in this important endeavor. This experience, we trust, will launch a life-long journey of growing and learning in ministry in a humble spirit of fellowship and faith.  
View more

Elder and Deacon Written Materials Due

Monday, September 21, 2020

TN Wesleyan University Board of Trustees

Friday, October 30, 2020
TN Wesleyan University Board of Trustees

BOM Fall Meeting

Thursday, November 12, 2020

iCal