Events

November 2019

Wild and Wonderful Senior Event

Thursday, November 14, 2019
Location: First UMC, Morristown
Worship, workshops, for senior adults in Mountain View District. Lunch included.

Camp in the Community Host Church Application Deadline for 2020

Saturday, November 30, 2019
Camp In The Community Host Church Application Deadline for 2020

Holston Home 5th Sunday Offering

Sunday, December 29, 2019
Fifth Sunday offering for Holston Home for Children, Inc.
View more

Appalachian Ministry Network Hunger and Poverty Grant Application Deadline

Wednesday, January 15, 2020
This is a grant managed by AMN.

Foundation Spring Grants Deadline

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Holston Home 5th Sunday Offering

Sunday, March 29, 2020
Fifth Sunday offering for Holston Home for Children, Inc.
View more

Foundation Board Meeting

Tuesday, April 28, 2020 12:00 PM

Foundation Legacy Sunday

Sunday, August 16, 2020

2020 Local Pastor Licensing School (LPLS)

Saturday, August 29, 2020 to Saturday, October 24, 2020
Location: Online

Conversations on Race - Clinch Mountain Sessions

Tuesday, October 13, 2020 to Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Scared Conversations on Race Working Toward a Beloved Community Programs for the Clinch Mountain District hosted by the Conversations on Race group from the Holston Conference   In light of recent events and while also acknowledging past history, we ...
Register

Foundation Board Meeting

Friday, October 30, 2020 12:00 PM

Holston Home 5th Sunday Offering

Sunday, November 29, 2020
Fifth Sunday offering for Holston Home for Children, Inc.
View more

Appalachian Ministry Network Hunger and Poverty Grant Application Deadline

Friday, January 15, 2021
This is a grant managed by AMN.

iCal