Events

December 2019

Conference Staff Christmas Luncheon

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 12:00 PM

Christmas Holiday - Offices Closed

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 to Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Conference and District Offices Closed in observance of Christmas Day

Holston Home 5th Sunday Offering

Sunday, December 29, 2019
Fifth Sunday offering for Holston Home for Children, Inc.
View more

Appalachian Ministry Network Hunger and Poverty Grant Application Deadline

Wednesday, January 15, 2020
This is a grant managed by AMN.

Foundation Spring Grants Deadline

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Holston Home 5th Sunday Offering

Sunday, March 29, 2020
Fifth Sunday offering for Holston Home for Children, Inc.
View more

Good Friday - Offices Closed

Friday, April 10, 2020

Foundation Board Meeting

Tuesday, April 28, 2020 12:00 PM

Memorial Day - Offices Closed

Monday, May 25, 2020

Book of Reports distribution deadline

Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Book of Reports will be distributed to delegates of the Annual Conference in electronic format. http://ac.holston.org  

Deadline for inclusion in 2020 Journal

Thursday, June 25, 2020
 Any report or item for inclusion in the 2020 Journal must be in the hands of the Conference Secretary by this date

Appalachian Ministry Network Hunger and Poverty Grant Application Deadline

Wednesday, July 15, 2020
This is an out-of-conference grant managed by AMN.

Foundation Scholarship Luncheon

Thursday, August 6, 2020

Foundation Legacy Sunday

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Labor Day - Offices Closed

Monday, September 7, 2020

Foundation Board Meeting

Friday, October 30, 2020 12:00 PM

Offices Closed - Thanksgiving Holiday

Wednesday, November 25, 2020 to Friday, November 27, 2020

Holston Home 5th Sunday Offering

Sunday, November 29, 2020
Fifth Sunday offering for Holston Home for Children, Inc.
View more

Conference and District Offices Closed - Christmas Holiday

Thursday, December 24, 2020 to Friday, December 25, 2020

Appalachian Ministry Network Hunger and Poverty Grant Application Deadline

Friday, January 15, 2021
This is a grant managed by AMN.

iCal