Events

December 2019

Conference Staff Christmas Luncheon

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 12:00 PM

Christmas Holiday - Offices Closed

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 to Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Conference and District Offices Closed in observance of Christmas Day

Lay Servant/Speaker Training - TV

Saturday, January 18, 2020 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM

Good Friday - Offices Closed

Friday, April 10, 2020

Memorial Day - Offices Closed

Monday, May 25, 2020

Book of Reports distribution deadline

Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Book of Reports will be distributed to delegates of the Annual Conference in electronic format. http://ac.holston.org  

Virtual Clergy Session

Monday, June 8, 2020 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Holston Conference Clergy: Join us on Monday, June 8 at 1:00 pm for our 2020 Clergy Session. This year, due to Covid-19, we will conduct our annual clergy session virtually. An email registration will be coming soon. We will be conducting this ...

Deadline for inclusion in 2020 Journal

Thursday, June 25, 2020
 Any report or item for inclusion in the 2020 Journal must be in the hands of the Conference Secretary by this date

Holy Land and Jordan Experience 2020

Tuesday, August 4, 2020 to Monday, August 16, 2021
Location: Holy Land and Jordan
Join Bishop "Dindy" and Rusty Taylor on our 2020 Holy Land Tour and Jordan Experience On the first leg of your tour, August 4 - 13, visit locations where Jesus walked and preached in Galilee, and follow the footsteps of Christ through Bethlehem, ...

2020 LPLS Local Pastor Licensing School

Friday, August 14, 2020 to Sunday, August 16, 2020
Location: TownePlace Suites Knoxville / Oak Ridge
Register

Labor Day - Offices Closed

Monday, September 7, 2020

2020 LPLS Local Pastor Licensing School

Friday, September 11, 2020 to Sunday, September 13, 2020
Location: TownePlace Suites Knoxville / Oak Ridge
Register

2020 LPLS Local Pastor Licensing School

Friday, October 9, 2020 to Sunday, October 11, 2020
Location: TownePlace Suites Knoxville / Oak Ridge
Register

Offices Closed - Thanksgiving Holiday

Wednesday, November 25, 2020 to Friday, November 27, 2020

Conference and District Offices Closed - Christmas Holiday

Thursday, December 24, 2020 to Friday, December 25, 2020

iCal