Events

December 2019

Conference Staff Christmas Luncheon

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 12:00 PM

Christmas Holiday - Offices Closed

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 to Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Conference and District Offices Closed in observance of Christmas Day

Mountain View District Office Closed

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 to Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Mountain View District Office Closed

Lay Servant/Speaker Training - TV

Saturday, January 18, 2020 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM

Good Friday - Offices Closed

Friday, April 10, 2020

Memorial Day - Offices Closed

Monday, May 25, 2020

Book of Reports distribution deadline

Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Book of Reports will be distributed to delegates of the Annual Conference in electronic format. http://ac.holston.org  

Deadline for inclusion in 2020 Journal

Thursday, June 25, 2020
 Any report or item for inclusion in the 2020 Journal must be in the hands of the Conference Secretary by this date

Holy Land and Jordan Experience 2020

Tuesday, August 4, 2020 to Monday, August 16, 2021
Location: Holy Land and Jordan
Join Bishop "Dindy" and Rusty Taylor on our 2020 Holy Land Tour and Jordan Experience On the first leg of your tour, August 4 - 13, visit locations where Jesus walked and preached in Galilee, and follow the footsteps of Christ through Bethlehem, ...

2020 Local Pastor Licensing School (LPLS)

Saturday, August 29, 2020 to Saturday, October 24, 2020
Location: Online
Register

Labor Day - Offices Closed

Monday, September 7, 2020

Offices Closed - Thanksgiving Holiday

Wednesday, November 25, 2020 to Friday, November 27, 2020

Conference and District Offices Closed - Christmas Holiday

Thursday, December 24, 2020 to Friday, December 25, 2020

iCal