Events

November 2019

Camp in the Community Host Church Application Deadline for 2020

Saturday, November 30, 2019
Camp In The Community Host Church Application Deadline for 2020

Hispanic Ministry Program Grant Application Deadline

Monday, December 2, 2019
The Hispanic/Latino Ministries Team invites local churches to submit grants for Hispanic/Latino ministries and outreach for 2020. Grant applications must be submitted by Monday, December 2, 2019. A signature from your district superintendent is ...

Appalachian Ministry Network Hunger and Poverty Grant Application Deadline

Wednesday, January 15, 2020
This is a grant managed by AMN.

UMW Committee Meetings and Conference Exec Committee

Friday, January 31, 2020 to Saturday, February 1, 2020
UMW Committee Meetings and Conference Executive Committee

UMW Finance Committee Meeting

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Foundation Spring Grants Deadline

Sunday, March 15, 2020

UMW SEJ Meeting

Friday, April 17, 2020 to Sunday, April 19, 2020
Location: Mobile, AL

Earth Day

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

UMW Finance Committee Meeting

Saturday, May 30, 2020

SEJ Renfro Trust Fund Grant Application Deadline

Wednesday, July 1, 2020
This is an out-of-conference grant managed by the SEJ.

UMW Committee Meetings and Conference Exec Committee

Friday, July 10, 2020 to Saturday, July 11, 2020
UMW Committee Meetings and Conference Executive Committee

Appalachian Ministry Network Hunger and Poverty Grant Application Deadline

Wednesday, July 15, 2020
This is an out-of-conference grant managed by AMN.

Holy Land and Jordan Experience 2020

Tuesday, August 4, 2020 to Monday, August 16, 2021
Location: Holy Land and Jordan
Join Bishop "Dindy" and Rusty Taylor on our 2020 Holy Land Tour and Jordan Experience On the first leg of your tour, August 4 - 13, visit locations where Jesus walked and preached in Galilee, and follow the footsteps of Christ through Bethlehem, ...

UMW Social Action Workshop

Saturday, August 8, 2020

2020 Local Pastor Licensing School (LPLS)

Saturday, August 29, 2020 to Saturday, October 24, 2020
Location: Online
Register

Ethnic Local Church Concerns Grant Application Deadline

Tuesday, September 1, 2020
“Brick and Mortar”

HIV/AIDS Grant Application Deadline

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

UMW Spiritual Enrichment/Annual Meeting

Saturday, September 19, 2020 to Sunday, September 20, 2020
Alumni Meeting and District Officer Training

Mujeres en Accion - UMW Event

Saturday, October 3, 2020

UMW Committee Meetings and Conference Exec Committee

Friday, October 16, 2020 to Saturday, October 17, 2020
UMW Committee Meetings and Conference Executive Committee

Handicap Accessibility Grant Application Deadline

Saturday, October 31, 2020
Deadline for grant application

Appalachian Ministry Network Hunger and Poverty Grant Application Deadline

Friday, January 15, 2021
This is a grant managed by AMN.

SEJ Renfro Trust Fund Grant Application Deadline

Thursday, July 1, 2021
This is an out-of-conference grant managed by the SEJ.

iCal