Events

November 2019

Camp in the Community Host Church Application Deadline for 2020

Saturday, November 30, 2019
Camp In The Community Host Church Application Deadline for 2020

Hispanic Ministry Program Grant Application Deadline

Monday, December 2, 2019
The Hispanic/Latino Ministries Team invites local churches to submit grants for Hispanic/Latino ministries and outreach for 2020. Grant applications must be submitted by Monday, December 2, 2019. A signature from your district superintendent is ...

Holston Home 5th Sunday Offering

Sunday, December 29, 2019
Fifth Sunday offering for Holston Home for Children, Inc.
View more

Appalachian Ministry Network Hunger and Poverty Grant Application Deadline

Wednesday, January 15, 2020
This is a grant managed by AMN.

UMW Committee Meetings and Conference Exec Committee

Friday, January 31, 2020 to Saturday, February 1, 2020
UMW Committee Meetings and Conference Executive Committee

UMW Finance Committee Meeting

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Foundation Spring Grants Deadline

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Holston Home 5th Sunday Offering

Sunday, March 29, 2020
Fifth Sunday offering for Holston Home for Children, Inc.
View more

UMW SEJ Meeting

Friday, April 17, 2020 to Sunday, April 19, 2020
Location: Mobile, AL

Foundation Board Meeting

Tuesday, April 28, 2020 12:00 PM

UMW Finance Committee Meeting

Saturday, May 30, 2020

UMW Social Action Workshop

Saturday, August 8, 2020
Online Live Event - Watch for more information coming soon!

Foundation Legacy Sunday

Sunday, August 16, 2020

UMW Committee Meetings and Conference Exec Committee

Friday, October 16, 2020 to Saturday, October 17, 2020
UMW Committee Meetings and Conference Executive Committee

Conversations on Race - Clinch Mountain Sessions

Tuesday, October 27, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Sacred Conversations on Race Working Toward a Beloved Community Programs for the Clinch Mountain District hosted by the Conversations on Race group from the Holston Conference   In light of recent events and while also acknowledging past history, we ...
Register

Foundation Board Meeting

Friday, October 30, 2020 12:00 PM

Handicap Accessibility Grant Application Deadline

Saturday, October 31, 2020
Deadline for grant application

Holston Home 5th Sunday Offering

Sunday, November 29, 2020
Fifth Sunday offering for Holston Home for Children, Inc.
View more

Candidacy Summit Registrations Due

Monday, December 7, 2020 to Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Register now
Register

Appalachian Ministry Network Hunger and Poverty Grant Application Deadline

Friday, January 15, 2021
This is a grant managed by AMN.

iCal