Events

November 2019

TN Wesleyan University Board of Trustees

Friday, November 1, 2019
TN Wesleyan University Board of Trustees

Emory & Henry Fall Board Meeting

Friday, November 1, 2019 to Saturday, November 2, 2019

Camp in the Community Host Church Application Deadline for 2020

Saturday, November 30, 2019
Camp In The Community Host Church Application Deadline for 2020

Lay Servant/Speaker Training - TV

Saturday, January 18, 2020 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM

Emory & Henry Founders Day

Thursday, March 26, 2020

TN Wesleyan University Board of Trustees

Friday, April 24, 2020
TN Wesleyan University Board of Trustees

Emory & Henry Commencement

Saturday, May 9, 2020

Emory & Henry Summer Board Meeting

Friday, June 5, 2020 to Saturday, June 6, 2020
Location TBA

TN Wesleyan University Board of Trustees

Friday, August 28, 2020
TN Wesleyan University Board of Trustees

TN Wesleyan University Board of Trustees

Friday, October 30, 2020
TN Wesleyan University Board of Trustees

Candidacy Summit Registrations Due

Monday, December 7, 2020 to Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Register now
Register

iCal