Events

September 2019

UMW Committee Meetings and Conference Exec Committee

Friday, October 11, 2019 to Saturday, October 12, 2019
Location: Holston Conference Center
UMW Committee Meetings and Conference Executive Committee

MV - Retired Ministers Fellowship

Thursday, November 7, 2019 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Retired Ministers Fellowship Thursday, November 7⋅12:00 – 2:00pm Davy Crockett Restaurant, 3282 E Morris Blvd, Morristown, TN 37813 Organizer: christinecoley@holston.org  

Lay Servant/Speaker Training - MV

Saturday, November 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM

Wild and Wonderful Senior Event

Thursday, November 14, 2019
Location: First UMC, Morristown
Worship, workshops, for senior adults in Mountain View District. Lunch included.

Camp in the Community Host Church Application Deadline for 2020

Saturday, November 30, 2019
Camp In The Community Host Church Application Deadline for 2020

Mountain View District Office Closed

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 to Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Mountain View District Office Closed

UMW SEJ Meeting

Friday, April 17, 2020 to Sunday, April 19, 2020
Location: Mobile, AL

UMW Finance Committee Meeting

Saturday, May 30, 2020

UMW Social Action Workshop

Saturday, August 8, 2020
Online Live Event - Watch for more information coming soon!

UMW Committee Meetings and Conference Exec Committee

Friday, October 16, 2020 to Saturday, October 17, 2020
UMW Committee Meetings and Conference Executive Committee

iCal