Events

September 2019

Church Evangelism Program Grant Deadline

Sunday, September 15, 2019
Deadline for grant application

UMW Committee Meetings and Conference Exec Committee

Friday, October 11, 2019 to Saturday, October 12, 2019
Location: Holston Conference Center
UMW Committee Meetings and Conference Executive Committee

Hispanic Ministry Program Grant Application Deadline

Monday, December 2, 2019
The Hispanic/Latino Ministries Team invites local churches to submit grants for Hispanic/Latino ministries and outreach for 2020. Grant applications must be submitted by Monday, December 2, 2019. A signature from your district superintendent is ...

UMW SEJ Meeting

Friday, April 17, 2020 to Sunday, April 19, 2020
Location: Mobile, AL

UMW Finance Committee Meeting

Saturday, May 30, 2020

UMW Social Action Workshop

Saturday, August 8, 2020
Online Live Event - Watch for more information coming soon!

UMW Committee Meetings and Conference Exec Committee

Friday, October 16, 2020 to Saturday, October 17, 2020
UMW Committee Meetings and Conference Executive Committee

2021 Mission u

Friday, July 23, 2021 9:30 AM to Saturday, July 24, 2021 at 12:00 PM
  So we’re not giving up. How could we! Even though on the outside it often looks like things are falling apart on us, on the inside, where God is making new life, not a day goes by without [God’s] unfolding grace. […] There’s far more here than ...
Register View more

iCal