Events

December 2020

World AIDS Day

Tuesday, December 1, 2020

Extended Cabinet Christmas Dinner

Thursday, December 3, 2020
Extended Cabinet

Appointment Cabinet

Friday, December 4, 2020

Candidacy Summit Registrations Due

Monday, December 7, 2020 to Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Register now
Register

Holston Home Board of Trustees Meeting

Thursday, December 10, 2020

Conference and District Offices Closed - Christmas Holiday

Thursday, December 24, 2020 to Friday, December 25, 2020

Appalachian Ministry Network Hunger and Poverty Grant Application Deadline

Friday, January 15, 2021
This is a grant managed by AMN.

Handicap Accessibility Grant Application Deadline

Sunday, October 31, 2021
Deadline for grant application

iCal