The Three Rivers District Office is now located at:

240 Suncrest Street, Suite 1, Gray, TN 37615

Three Rivers District Staff

Lauri Jo Cranford
District Superintendent

Betty Yeomans-Barton
Office Administrator

Amber Marshall
Administrative Assistant

240 Suncrest Street, Suite 1
Johnson City, TN 37615
Phone: (423) 467-5020

List of Churches in Three Rivers District

Visit us on Facebook!

The Latest From Our District